Long MIA – I’m Back

I’m back.

Being back means that God wasn’t done with this ministry to reach his people and the lost.

Forgive me for the long break. Real life did creep in that prevented me from regularly blogging.

Even though I’m working full time and working on my Masters, the goal is to post at least once a week.

There is a longer purpose that needs to be fulfilled as far as the appearance of this blog, but for now, I’m keeping the blog as is. Meaning, I want to change the name and make it more professional, like actually having a domain, but for now we’re going to see how this goes, according to the will of the Lord.

In the meantime, in between time, stay tune for what the Lord has in store.

To God be the glory, great things he has done!

xoxo,

Jade

About Jade

a boho-punk Christian that Loves Christ.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

